Research in Serbia

Late this evening, I will be flying to Belgrade, Serbia for a three-week trip to follow up on my travels there in the summer of 2009.

During my next few weeks, I will be meeting with academics and pollsters to develop a political behavior survey. This will be similar to the one I have been working on here in Israel for the last few months which will be launched on this site in the coming weeks.

I will do my utmost to continue to update the blog while “abroad” although I anticipate doing very few interviews and will likely not venture far from the capital. With many in Serbia demanding new elections and bilateral discussions between Belgrade and Pristina on the horizon, it should be an interesting time to be there. Stay tuned for more.

One Response to Research in Serbia

  1. Great to hear you’re coming back to Serbia.

Leave a Reply

